daniel scalosubHi, I never thought this day will come, but hey… I’m here and I’m blogging (i.e. I am?). Let me tell you a little about myself. I’m 35, living in Israel, Married + 3 and for the past 10 years I have been involved in building and growing internet companies – I recently realized I’m what you might call: a serial entrepreneur.

My first company, DSNR was co-founded with my partner Nino Ransenberg almost 10 years ago – since then we launched DMG (DSNR Media group)and Bezecom. Thankfully we have been successful and I will write a little about each company as we move along. I guess the trigger for this blog is my involvement in our new venture that we are about to launch in the next few weeks. I suddenly got an urge to write about my experiences and give you some inside info about the process of building a successful internet/tech company – hopefully… I’ll share my passion to entrepreneurship, people, music, dreaming, believing and life! I hope you’ll have as much fun reading as I will have in writing this blog.

Keep blogging,

D

